Description: F:\PHD at Newcatle\HEMOW 19.6.12\HEMOW new\fp7_logo.png

FP7 Project:

Health Monitoring of Offshore Wind Farms (HEMOW)

 

 

Home

Description: F:\PHD at Newcatle\HEMOW 19.6.12\HEMOW new\pixel.gif

Objectives

Description: F:\PHD at Newcatle\HEMOW 19.6.12\HEMOW new\pixel.gif

Work Packages

Description: F:\PHD at Newcatle\HEMOW 19.6.12\HEMOW new\pixel.gif

Partners

Description: F:\PHD at Newcatle\HEMOW 19.6.12\HEMOW new\pixel.gif

Events

Description: F:\PHD at Newcatle\HEMOW 19.6.12\HEMOW new\pixel.gif

Documents, Publications, and Reports

Description: F:\PHD at Newcatle\HEMOW 19.6.12\HEMOW new\pixel.gif

Open Database

Description: F:\PHD at Newcatle\HEMOW 19.6.12\HEMOW new\pixel.gif

Useful Links

Description: F:\PHD at Newcatle\HEMOW 19.6.12\HEMOW new\pixel.gif

Description: F:\PHD at Newcatle\HEMOW 19.6.12\HEMOW new\pixel.gif

Description: wind

 

 

 

Partners

 

Description: nclDescription: ZUTDescription: NUAADescription: iitmDescription: ZU

  Coordinator:

Description: guiyun

 

Prof. Gui Yun Tian

Professor of Sensor Technologies, Newcastle University

 

Email:g.y.tian@ncl.ac.uk
Homepage:
http://www.ncl.ac.uk/eece/staff/profile/g.y.tian

 

1. Newcastle University, UK (UNEW) Communications and Sensor Systems Group, School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering

Description: Prof. Said Boussakta

Prof. Said Boussakta

Prof of Communications and Signal Processing

 

Email: s.boussakta@ncl.ac.uk
Homepage: http://www.ncl.ac.uk/eece/staff/profile/s.boussakta

 

Description: yifan

Dr. Yifan Chen

Lecturer

 

Email: yifan.chen2@ncl.ac.uk
Homepage: http://www.ncl.ac.uk/eece/staff/profile/yifan.chen2

 

Description: ding

Dr. Zhiguo Ding

Lecturer

 

Email: z.ding@newcastle.ac.uk
Homepage:
http://www.staff.ncl.ac.uk/z.ding/

Description: SLG

Prof. Satnam Dlay

Professor of Signal Processing Analysis

 

Email: satnam.dlay@ncl.ac.uk
Homepage: http://www.ncl.ac.uk/eece/staff/profile/satnam.dlay

 

Description: SLG

Dr. Stephane Le Goff

Lecturer

 

Email: stephane.le-goff@ncl.ac.uk
Homepage: http://www.ncl.ac.uk/eece/staff/profile/stephane.le-goff

 

Description: Martin Johnston

Dr. Martin Johnston

Research Associate

 

Email: martin.johnston@ncl.ac.uk
Homepage:
http://www.ncl.ac.uk/eece/staff/profile/martin.johnston

Description: jeff neasham

Mr. Jeffrey Neasham

Senior Lecturer

 

Email: jeff.neasham@ncl.ac.uk
Homepage: http://www.ncl.ac.uk/eece/staff/profile/jeff.neasham

 

Description: brian shaw

Dr. Brian Shaw

Director of Design Unit

 

Email: brian.shaw@ncl.ac.uk
Homepage: http://www.ncl.ac.uk/mech/staff/profile/brian.shaw

 

Description: CT

Dr. Charalampos Tsimenidis

Senior Lecturer

 

Email: charalampos.tsimenidis@ncl.ac.uk
Homepage: http://www.ncl.ac.uk/eece/staff/profile/charalampos.tsimenidis

 

Description: Moorthy V

Dr. Moorthy Vaidhianathasamy

Research Associate

 

Email: v.moorthy@ncl.ac.uk
Homepage: http://www.ncl.ac.uk/mech/staff/profile/v.moorthy

 

Description: WL Woo

Dr. Wai Lok Woo

Senior Lecturer

 

Email: lok.woo@ncl.ac.uk
Homepage: http://www.ncl.ac.uk/eece/staff/profile/lok.woo

 

 

2. West Pomeranian University of Technology, Poland (ZUT)

Dr. P. Baniukiewicz

Description: tchady_photo

Prof. Tomasz Chady

Professor

 

Email: tchady@zut.edu.pl

Mr. J. Kowalczyk

Dr. P. Lopato

Description: myphoto

Dr. Grzegorz Psuj

Assistant Professor

 

Email: gpsuj@zut.edu.pl

Prof. R. Sikora

 

3. Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China (NUAA)

Description: B0801129

Mr. Lei Qiu

Lecturer

 

Associate Prof. H. Si

Prof. Yupeng Tian

 

Email: yptian@nuaa.edu.cn

Associate Prof. Haitao Wang

 

Email: htwang2002@126.com

Associate Prof. Ping Wang

 

Email: zeit@263.net

Description: standardphoto3

Prof. Tongguang Wang

Director of Jiangsu Key Laboratory for Wind Turbines

 

Email: tgwang@nuaa.edu.cn

Description: pic

Prof. Shenfang Yuan

Professor and Vice director of the Aeronautic Key Lab for Smart Materials and Structures

 

Email: ysf@nuaa.edu.cn

Dr. Wei Zhong

Associate Prof. Yongkai Zhu

Dr. Z. Zhang 

 

4. Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India (IITM)

Prof. K. Balasubramaniam

Professor in the Department of Mechanical Engineering

 

Email: balas@iitm.ac.in

Prof. P. Chandramouli

Prof. T. Jayakumar

Email: tjk@igcar.gov.in

Dr. C. V. Krishamurthy

 

Email: cvkm@iitm.ac.in

Description: http://www.iitm.ac.in/images/faculty/8469.jpg

Dr. Prabhu Rajagopal

Assistant Professor at the Department of Mechanical Engineering and Associate of CNDE

 

Email: prajagopal@iitm.ac.in

 

5. Zhejiang University, China (ZU)

 Dr. Y. Deng

Description: http://www.reliable-renewables.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/01/Xiangning-He.jpg

Prof. Xiangning He

Vice Dean of the College of Electrical Engineering

 

Email: hxn@zju.edu.cn

Description: http://www.reliable-renewables.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/01/Wuhua-Li.jpg

Dr. Wuhua Li

Associate Professor

 

Email: woohualee@zju.edu.cn

yihua Hu.JPG

Dr. Yihua Hu

Postdoctoral

 

Email: huyihuacumt@126.com

Dr. M. Ma

Dr. B. Yang

 

 

Description: F:\PHD at Newcatle\HEMOW 19.6.12\HEMOW new\images\line67004.gif

Copyright 2011 Newcastle University. All rights reserved. | Webmaster | Apr. 2011